Mrcoffee’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

To write a book….

I have all these amazing stories and personal mishaps to share with so many people because I have definitely had an interesting life. How exactly do you put it to words? I mean. Where do you start and when does it end? Should it be a compilation of one certain topic? Should I just let it all rip and sort it out later? Knowing what i know about myself now, It would be of great help to me if I have a goal or a criteria to stick too. But what? All things I should have paid a better mind too when I was younger. I never excelled in the language arts, or grammar. Math and science were more my bag baby.

One Response to “To write a book….”

  1. Needs to start writing again!!!!


Leave a Reply

