Mrcoffee’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

The riddle….

Not as many guesses as I would have liked. But since no one has guessed correctly, I will have to reveal the answer and the pictures.
The first picture was Ice. I rotated the picture 90 degrees and zoomed into an appealing section. Cropped and there you have it.

Ice

Ice


After cropping

After cropping

The second picture was actually a picture of hot ashes flying up from a chiminauh. I then turned the picture 90 degrees and zoomed in on the hot ash and cropped a section I found appealling.

Hot ashes from a Chiminauh

Hot ashes from a Chiminauh


Cropped

Cropped


So the answer to the said riddle would be “Fire and Ice”. Not much of a riddle but it’s a start and I thought I’d have a little fun with it.

No Responses to “The riddle….”

Leave a Reply

