Mrcoffee’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Holy Cow!

Elaine Davidson, Worlds most Peirced Woman

Elaine Davidson, Worlds most Peirced Woman


I was going through some pictures of my recent trip to Scotland. I ran into this woman outside of Mary King’s Close. IT was very cold out and I just could not get over this woman. How cold her face had to of felt. Then she told me who she was. “Elaine Davidson, Worlds most Pierced Woman”. Not only is she in Guinness Book of World Records. She is in the Limca Book of Records and World Record India. Over 5920 piercings.
What was really amazing to me is that this woman makes a living letting people like me to take her picture for one pound. $ 1.70.
I’ll let you make your own thoughts.

No Responses to “Holy Cow!”

Leave a Reply

